## **WOMEN AND WORK APPG MEMBERSHIP LIST**

Full Name	Role	Party	Constituency
Flick Drummond	Chair and Registered Contact	Conservative Party	Meon Valley
Jess Phillips	Co-Chair	Labour Party	Birmingham, Yardley
Baroness Uddin	Officer	Non-Affiliated	-
Baroness Brady	Officer	Conservative Party	-
Kirsten Oswald	Member	Scottish National Party (SNP)	East Renfrewshire
Rachael Maskell	Member	Labour/Co-operative Party	York Central
Baroness Garden	Member	Liberal Democrat	-
Selaine Saxby	Member	Conservative Party	North Devon
Baroness Deech	Member	Crossbench	-
Baroness McGregor Smith	Member	Conservative Party	-
Tonia Antoniazzi MP	Member	Labour	Gower
Sir Peter Bottomley	Member	Conservative Party	Worthing West
Kate Osamor	Member	Independent	Edmonton
Baroness Thornton	Member	Labour	-
Baroness Watkins of Tavistock	Member	Crossbench	-
Baroness Altmann	Member	Conservative	-
Kate Osborne	Member	Labour	Jarrow
Baroness Nye	Member	Labour	-
Marsha De Cordova	Member	Labour	Battersea
Baroness Gohir	Member	СВ	